Skip to content

April 22, 2010

We just wanted to show you that we have two teeth on top. If you look really hard you can see them!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. brady permalink
    April 22, 2010 3:15 am

    golly, i want to play with naftalie so much. you are too precious nef.

  2. millison permalink
    April 22, 2010 12:59 pm

    And they look so perfect already! Yay for 1 year coming up!

  3. April 23, 2010 7:58 am

    Shannon, when I look at our precious birthday – almost- girl, she looks so much like you at that age. I must hunt some down from our (few) haha photo albums and see what you think. She is a doll!! Oh how I wish you lived here again. I know I am dreaming, but I do miss you all.

Leave a Reply

