Skip to content

September 17, 2010

When did my baby become a child?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. millison permalink
    September 17, 2010 6:35 am

    I know the feeling. Love those little feets. I wish I could bite ’em.

  2. jessica kiehn permalink
    September 17, 2010 3:42 pm

    Even thinking of Ruby (and her future siblings) growing up and old and out of the house is something I just don’t do. I refuse to think about it becaue it’s too hard! But it’s how it’s supposed to be. We make a little body for their spirits, raise them up righteously and send them off. A little harsh if you ask me, but WHATEVER! 🙂 At least we will always have our men, our best friends. That’s Yahweh’s way of balancing out the huge chunk of our heart that must leave!

    p.s. Now that you have a daughter, go back and watch Father Of The Bride, i PROMISE you…you will sob. The bed was shaking I was crying so hard when we watched it while pregnant with R…and that was BEFORE I had met her.

    • Sheryl permalink
      September 18, 2010 10:06 pm

      psssst……tell me about it!!!

  3. Sheryl permalink
    September 28, 2010 11:09 pm

    please bless us with more pics!

  4. October 19, 2010 1:14 am

    What a sweet photo. I want to tickle those little feet!

Leave a Reply

