Skip to content

October 27, 2011

October 28, 2011

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 28, 2011 10:25 pm

    Naftalie, your aunt Jessica used to growl like a tiger. I think it was due to the Food Lion commericals in TN but maybe there is a genetic link, too.
    Thompson, keep charming them, my man. It is a valuable skill and one you should continue to strengthen.

  2. October 29, 2011 9:56 am

    GREAT picture of both of your beautiful children. I particularly loved “pretending milk is soup” and “waking at 5am” that just says so much.
    And Thompson, anything you want, I will give it to you. No questions asked. Just look at me the way you’re looking at that camera and it’s all yours.

    • October 31, 2011 9:40 am

      I have no idea where she got it, but she likes to cup the bottom of the glass with one hand and slurp it up slowly, look up, and say “mmmmm, that’s good soup”.

  3. November 3, 2011 2:59 am

    my heart is full and my heart is blessed. Your children are amazing and so are you sweet daughter of mine

  4. Molly permalink
    November 8, 2011 2:32 pm

    Can. Not. Wait.
    xoxo

Leave a comment